Worshipbanner1100
901.685.8206

4738 Walnut Grove Road Memphis, TN 38117Get Directions

Sunday Worship

Worship Services: 8:30 & 11:00 a.m.

Sunday School: 9:45 - 10:45 a.m.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Friday, Aug 31, 2018

read more »

Camp Palmer 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018

read more »

Senior High Choir Wild West Tour

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Friday, Jun 8, 2018

read more »

Summer RUF in Memphis

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 - Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018

read more »

Vacation Bible School 2018

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 - Friday, Jun 15, 2018

CHILDREN'S REGISTRATION NOW OPEN   read more »