Worshipbanner1100
901.685.8206

4738 Walnut Grove Road Memphis, TN 38117Get Directions

Sunday Worship

Worship Services: 8:30 & 11:00 a.m.

Sunday School: 9:45 - 10:45 a.m.

Upcoming Events Full List

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 - Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018,


Men's Prayer Breakfast | 
Fellowship Hall | Tuesdays | 6:30 a.m.  Join a group of men who meet faithfully for a time of prayer. Enjoy a good, hot breakfast for $3.00.

Women's Prayer Time | Room 237 | Tuesdays | 10:00 a.m.

Women's Fall Bible Study begins | Tuesday, September 19 | 10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

Junior High Corn Maze Night | Agricenter | Saturday, October 21 | 5:30-8:00 p.m.

Women of the Church Brunch | Fellowship Hall | Tuesday, October 24 | 10:00 a.m.

60s+ Community Chicken & Fish Fry | IPC Avon Patio | Friday, October 27 | 6:00 p.m.

Reformation Service @ Second Presbyterian Church | Sunday, October 29 | 6:00 p.m.

Reformation Day Luncheon | Fellowship Hall | Tuesday, October 31 | 11:45 a.m.

Junior High Buffalo Retreat | Victory Ranch | November 17-19

Thanksgiving Service |  Sanctuary| November 23 | 10:00 a.m.

Preschool and Kindergarten Choirs Christmas Program | Fellowship Hall | Wednesday, November 29 | 6:15 p.m.

Lessons and Carols | Sanctuary | Sunday, December 3 | 6:00 p.m.

Graded Choirs Christmas Program | Sanctuary | Wednesday, December 6 | 6:30

Messiah Sing-Along | Sanctuary | Sunday, December 17 | 6:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve Service | Sanctuary | Sunday, December 24 | 5:30 p.m.

Senior High Ski Trip | Winter Park, CO | December 27-31 

IPC Cub Scouts Pinewood Derby | Romper Room | Sunday, January 27 | 12:00-4:00 p.m.

Missions Conference | February 4-11